Contact | Sitemap | Disclaimer

EED-Project - Participants

Austria

Gernot Vergeiner
Herbert Kaiser
Österreichisches Rotes Kreuz
Rettungsleitstelle Tirol
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 2/III
A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel: +43 - 512 - 3313
Fax: +43 - 512 - 3614 - 44
gernot.vergeiner@leitstelle-tirol.at
herbert.kaiser@leitstelle-tirol.at

Belgium

Dr. Agnes Meulemans
Dept. of Emergency Medicine
University Hospital Gasthuisberg
Herestraat 49
B-3000 Leuven
Tel: +32 - 16 - 34 39 27
Fax: +32 - 16 - 34 38 94
agnes.meulemans@uz.kuleuven.ac.be

Denmark

Peter Bjørn Hansen
Københavns Brandvaesen
H.C. Andersens Boulevard 23
DK-1553 København V
Tel: +45 - 33 - 66 29 45
Fax: +45 - 33 - 66 49 35
pbh@112.dk

Dr. Freddy Lippert
Medical Director of Prehospital Care and Emergency Medicine
Copenhagen Hospital Corporation
Head Office
Bredgade 34
DK-1260 Copenhagen K
Tel: +45 - 33 48 38 14
lippert@dadlnet.dk
lippert@rh.dk
freddy.lippert@hsd.hosp.dk
fkl@hsd.hosp.dk

Finland

Tom Silfvast
Helsinki Area HEMS / Medi-Heli
Tullimiehentie 11
FIN-01530 Vantaa
Address at hospital:
Meilahti hospital
Haartmaninkatu 4
Dept. of Anaesthesia
PL 340
FIN-00029 Hus
Tel: +358 - 50 35 07 - 9 92
Fax: +358 - 9 47 17 - 40 17
tom.silfvast@hus.fi

France

Dr. Michel Baer
Anna Ozguler
Samu de Hauts de Seine
104 Boulevard Raymond Poincaré
F-92380 Garches
Tel: +33 - 1 - 47 10 - 70 10
Fax: +33 - 1 - 47 10 - 70 11
michel.baer@samu.org

Germany

Prof. Dr. med. Matthias Fischer
Klinik für Anästhesiologie, operative Intensivmedizin und Schmerztherapie
Klinik am Eichert
D-73006 Göppingen
Tel: +49 - 7161 - 64 2311
Fax: +49 - 7161 - 64 1819
matthias.fischer@kae.de

Dr. Markus Födisch
Dr. Andreas Viehöfer
Klinik für Anästhesie und Intensivmedizin
Evangelisches Krankenhaus
Waldstraße 73
D-53177 Bonn
Tel: +49 - 228 - 3 83-0
Fax: +49 - 228 - 3 83-7 58
mfoedisch@t-online.de
andreas.viehoefer@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Dr. med. Ulli Heister
Feuerwehr der Stadt Bonn
Lievelingsweg 112
D-53119 Bonn
Tel: + 49 - 228 - 7 17 - 1 13
Tel: + 49 - 228 - 2 87 - 32 88
u.heister@uni-bonn.de

Ireland

John Cunningham
Longford Hill
Mountbellew
Co. Galway
Tel: +353 - 87 6 95 - 44 00
cunninghamjc@eircom.net

Italy

Dr. Francesco Bermano
Dr. Armando Berutti Bergotto
Dr. Silvano Ruffoni
Dr. Salvatore Esposito
Dr. Anna Paola Marino
Gianangelo Passano
Servizio 118 Genova Soccorso
Azienda Ospedaliera San Martino Di Genova E Cliniche Universitarie Convenzionate
Largo R. Benzi 10
I-16132 Genova
Tel: +39 - 010511548
Fax: +39 - 010511036
francesco.bermano@hsanmartino.liguria.it
silvanoruffoni@virgilio.it
118savona@virgilio.it

Norway

Steinar Olsen
Ullevaal University Hospital
Pre-Hospital Division
Kirkeveien 166
N-0407 Oslo
Tel: +47 - 90 96 - 90 00
Fax: +47 - 67 98 - 10 10
Hospital: +47 - 98 10 01, +47 - 98 10 00
steinar.olsen@aia.no

Portugal

Dr. Luis Cunha Ribeiro
Dr. Nelson Pereira
INEM - Instituto Nacional de Emergência Médica
Rua Almirante Barroso, 36
P-1000-013 Lisboa
Tel: +351 - 2 13 - 5 08 - 1 15 / - 1 10
Fax: +351 - 2 13 - 5 08 - 1 80
cunharibeiro@inem.min-saude.pt
nelsonpereira@inem.min-saude.pt

Dr. Joao Franco Gouveia
Dr. Ramiro Figueira
Regional Direction of Health of the Azores
Direcção Regional de Saúde
Solar dos Remédios
9701-855 Angra do Heroísmo
Açores
Tel: +351 - 2 95 20 42 00
Fax: +351 - 2 95 20 42 52
ramiro.figueira@drs.raa.pt
ramirofigueira@mail.telepac.pt

Slowenia

Dr. Edita Stok
Ministry of Health
Stefanova 5
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Tel: +386 - 1 - 4 78 - 60 44
Fax: +386 - 1 - 47 8 - 60 58
edita.stok@gov.si
stok.rasto@siol.net

Spain

Prof. Dr. Luis García-Castrillo Riesgo
Antonio García Merino
Universidad de Cantabria
Hospital Universitario Marqués de Valdecilla
Avenida de Valdecilla s/n
E-39008 Santander
Tel: +34 - 9 42 20 - 25 74
Fax: +34 - 9 42 20 - 26 55
urggrl@humv.es
agmerino@wanadoo.es

Sweden

Dr. Jarl Bennis
Övre Husargatan 41
S-41314 Göteborg
jarlbennis@hotmail.com

Dr. Thomas Blomberg
Murkelgränd 2
S-18733 Taby
thomas.blomberg@lvn.se

United Kingdom

Dr. Iain Robertson-Steel
Steve Edwards
West Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Trust
Millennium Point
Waterfront Business Park, Waterfront Way
Brierley Hill
West Midlands DY5 1LX
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 - 13 84 - 21 55 55
Fax: +44 - 13 84 - 21 55 59
sue.priest@wmas.nhs.uk

Associated Partner

Jerry Overton
Richmond Ambulance Authority
2400 Hermitage Road
P.O. Box 26286
USA-23260 Richmond, VA
Tel: +1 - 8 04 - 2 54 - 11 50 or +1 - 8 04 - 2 54 - 11 81
Fax: +1 - 8 04 - 2 54 - 11 49 or +1 - 8 04 - 2 54 - 11 34
jloverton@earthlink.net

Dr. Carles Triginer
World Health Organization/ Regional Office for Europe for Integrated Health Care Services
Marc Aureli, 22-36
E-08006 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 - 93 - 2 41 82 70
Fax: +34 - 93 - 2 41 82 71
ctr@es.euro.who.int

Co-ordination
Dr. Thomas Krafft
Arbeitsgruppe GEOMED
Geographisches Institut der Universität zu Köln
Albertus-Magnus-Platz
D-50923 Köln
Tel: +49 - 221 - 4 70 - 25 46
geomed@uni-koeln.de
www.eed-project.de